International Joint Commission (IJC)
More than a century of cooperation protecting shared waters

Canadian Section Staff

International Joint Commission 
Canadian Section
234 Laurier Avenue West, 22nd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 6K6
Phone: 613-995-2984
Fax: 613-993-5583

Camille Mageau
Secretary of the Canadian Section

613-943-6366
mageauc@ottawa.ijc.org

Paul W. Allen
Manager, Policy, Programs and Communications

613-943-6400        
allenp@ottawa.ijc.org

Maxime Beauchamp
Senior Adviser, Finance and Administration

613-947-7460
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org

Dr. Glenn Benoy
Senior Water Quality and Ecosystem Adviser

613-995-0433
benoyg@ottawa.ijc.org

Dr. Pierre-Yves Caux
Director, Sciences and Engineering

613-992-5727
cauxpy@ottawa.ijc.org

Céline Desjardins
Administrative Assistant 

613-995-0259
desjardinsc@ottawa.ijc.org

David Fay
Senior Engineering Adviser 

613-995-9613
fayd@ottawa.ijc.org 

Nick Heisler 
Senior Adviser, Strategic Planning and Stakeholder Relations

613-992-8367
heislern@ottawa.ijc.org

Dr. Wayne Jenkinson
Senior Engineering Adviser

613-995-9626
jenkinsonw@ottawa.ijc.org

Samantha Klaus
Environmental Officer

613-995-9611
klauss@ottawa.ijc.org 

Jeff Laberge 
Information Management Analyst

613-995-0152
labergej@ottawa.ijc.org

Cynthia Laham
Administrative Assistant

 613-995-2984
lahamc@ottawa.ijc.org

Lisa Landriault
Financial Officer

613-995-2986
landriaultl@ottawa.ijc.org 

Sarah Lobrichon 
Acting Public Affairs Advisor

613-992-5368
lobrichons@ottawa.ijc.org

Isabelle Reid 
Executive Assistant to the Secretary

613-992-2945
reidi@ottawa.ijc.org

Cindy Warwick
Policy Adviser
613-995-0185
warwickc@ottawa.ijc.org

John Yee 
Chief Information Management and Information Technology Services  

613-995-9640
yeej@ottawa.ijc.org

Shane Zurbrigg
Legal Advisor

 613-947-2527
zurbriggs@ottawa.ijc.org