International Rainy-Lake of the Woods Watershed Board

Aquatic Ecosystem Health Committee


The Aquatic Ecosystem Health Committee assists the board with respect to water quality and ecosystem health monitoring, reporting, objectives and analytics, and any other activities related to water quality or ecosystem health as assigned by the Board.

Todd Sellers (Co-Chair)

James Stark (Co-Chair)

Mike Goffin

Mike Hirst

Trina Rawn

Suzanne E. Hanson

James Stark

Elaine Page

Diane de Beaumont