International Rainy and Namakan Lakes Rule Curves Study Board

Public Advisory Group (PAG)

 
 RAINY-NAMAKAN
LAKES RULE CURVES REVIEW – PUBLIC ADVISORY GROUP

 *   U.S. Co-chair

 ** Canadian Co-chair

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Location

Anderson

Paul

paanderson@q.com

Rainy Lake ON

Boileau

Richard

richardboileau@hotmail.com

Fort Frances, ON 

Bowe

Kayla

kayla.bowe@redlakenation.org

Red Lake, MN

Carlson

John

jjcarlson2@gmail.com

International Falls, MN

Clark

Barbara

Bizclar@aol.com

Grand Marais, MN (Cook County)

DeBay

Francis

FdeBay@h2opower.ca

Fort Frances, ON 

Dougherty

Tom

rlhtom@frontiernet.net

Ranier, MN

Ewald

Deb

debjewald@live.ca

Rainy River, ON

Growette

Georgia

sandbay88@gmail.com

Ranier, MN

Hanson

Kiley

k.hanson@bellnet.ca

Nestor Falls, ON

Herseth

Lee

walleyeking@citlink.net

 

Hirst

Mike

mike.hirst@mn.nacdnet.net

Baudette, MN

Imes

David

djimes@centurytel.net

Birchdale, MN

Imes

Janice

djimes@centurytel.net

Birchdale, MN

Kabatay

John

john.kabatay@bellnet.ca

Mine Centre, ON

Kittelson

Tonia

tonia@friends-bwca.org

Duluth, MN (BWCAW)

Krag

Jim

jimdkrag@gmail.com

Fort Frances, ON

Medina

Ron

rmedina@h2opower.ca

Fort Frances, ON

Polhman

Jerry

nelsons@citlink.net

Crane Lake, MN 

Rob

Travis

trob@fortfrances.ca

Fort Frances, ON

Sjerven

Kelly

Kelly.Sjerven@rainyriver.edu

International Falls, MN

* Snyder

Tim

idlewildresort@aol.com

Kabetogama, MN 

Voigt

Kelly

Kelly.Voigt@mn.usda.gov

Baudette, MN

Walton

Grant

g_walton@hotmail.com

Baudette, MN

Walton

Alyse

alyse_walton@hotmail.com

Baudette, MN

** Wiume

Jeff

jnbwiume@shaw.ca

Fort Frances, ON

Whitbeck

Tyson

tysonwhitbeck@boisepaper.com

International Falls, MN

Worth

Tom

todi@mvworth.com

International Falls, MN

Bartlett

Jack

jdbartlett@midco.net

Rainy River/Lake

Anderson

Bob

boba@international-falls.mn.us

International Falls, MN

Spencer

John

jas.spencer37@gmail.com

Rainy Lake, ON

Duncan

Kristie

resource.specialist@treaty3.ca

Treaty #3