International Rainy and Namakan Lakes Rule Curves Study Board

Resources Advisory Group

RAINY-NAMAKAN RULE CURVES REVIEW – RESOURCES ADVISORY GROUP

Name

Email Address

Location/Agency

Greg Chapman

Greg.chapman@ontario.ca

Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry, Fort Frances ON

Melissa Mosley

Melissa.mosley@ontario.ca

Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry, Fort Frances ON

Bridget Antze

Bridget.antze@ontario.ca

Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry, Fort Frances ON

Richard Gervais

Richard.gervais@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

Fisheries and Oceans Canada, Winnipeg, MB

Kevin Peterson

Kevin.peterson@state.mn.us

Minnesota Dept. of Natural Resources, International Falls, MN

Mary Graves

Mary_graves@nps.gov

Voyageurs National Park, MN