International Joint Commission (IJC)
More than a century of cooperation protecting shared waters

US Section Staff

 

International Joint Commission
U.S. Section
1717 H Street NW, Suite 801
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-736-9000
Fax: 202-632-2006

Dr. Charles A. Lawson
Secretary

202-736-9008
lawsonc@washington.ijc.org

Frank Bevacqua
Public Information Officer 

202-736-9024 
bevacquaf@washington.ijc.org

Kevin Bunch
Writer-Communications Specialist (Contractor)

202-632-2014
bunchk@washington.ijc.org

Antionette Cade
Special Assistant

202-736-9023 
cadea@washington.ijc.org

Dr. Mark F. Colosimo 
Engineering Advisor

202-736-9021
colosimom@washington.ijc.org 

Susan Daniel
Legal Advisor 

202-736-9011
daniels@washington.ijc.org

Alice Ross
Administrative Officer

202-736-9013
RossA@Washington.ijc.org

Talante Henderson
Network Specialist (Contractor)

202-736-9003
hendersont@washington.ijc.org

Jeff Kart
Executive Editor, Great Lakes Connection and Water Matters (Contractor)

989-372-1229
kartj@washington.ijc.org

Andrew D. Keen
Management Analyst for Acquisition (Contractor)

202-736-9002
keenA@Washington.IJC.org

Michael Laitta 
Geographic Information Systems Coordinator
Physical Scientist

202-736-9022 
laittam@washington.ijc.org

Brian A. Maloney 
Special Assistant

202-736-9009
maloneyb@washington.ijc.org

David Hermann
Senior Advisor

202-736-9103
hermannd@Washington.IJC.org

Victor Serveiss
Environmental Advisor

202-736-9017
serveissv@washington.ijc.org

Dr. Mark Gabriel
Engineering Advisor

202-736-9007
gabrielm@washington.ijc.org

Valerie Hoopes
Administrative Specialist

202-736-9001
hoopesv@washington.ijc.org