International Lake Ontario - St. Lawrence River Board

Members

The International Lake Ontario - St. Lawrence River Board has 10 members, five each from the United States and Canada. Members serve in both their personal and professional capacities. To assist the Board in carrying out the IJC’s directives, each section has a secretary and a regulation representative. The regulation representatives provide technical support to the Board.

CANADIAN MEMBERSAMERICAN MEMBERS
Dr. Geneviève Béchard
(Canadian Chair)
Director General Monitoring and Data Services
Environment & Climate Change Canada
351, boul. Saint-Joseph, Floor 7, Room 7062
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0H3
genevieve.bechard@canada.ca

Brig. General Mark Toy
(U.S. Chair)
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Commander, Great Lakes and Ohio River Division
550 Main Street RM 10-524
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-3222
Richard.M.Toy@usace.army.mil

Mr. Stephen Durrett
(Alternate U.S. Chair)
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Stephen.G.Durrett@usace.army.mil

 Mr. Jean Aubry-Morin
The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation
379 Saint-Henri
Sainte-Marthe QC  J0P 1W0
JAubryMorin@seaway.ca

Mr. Anthony M. "Tehera'tats" David 
727 Salmon St.
Fort Covington, NY 12937
Tony.David@srmt-nsn.gov

 

Ms. Patricia Clavet
Ministère du Développement durable de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changement climatiques
Édifice Marie-Guyart
Aile Taschereau, 2e étage
675 boul. René-Lévesque Est, 
Aile Taschereau, 2e étage, case 28
Québec QC  G1R 5V7
patricia.clavet@mddelcc.gouv.qc.ca
Mr. Thomas E. Brown 
P.O. Box 37
340 William Street
Cape Vincent, NY 13618
Tbrow19@twcny.rr.co
Ms. Joan Frain
Ontario Power Generation
14000 Niagara Parkway
RR # 1
Niagara-on-the-Lake ON  L0S 1J0
Joan.Frain@opg.com
Mr. Robert J. Campany
St. Lawrence Engineering DPC
17493 Blind Bay Road
Clayton, NY 13624
rjc@fourthcoast.com
Mr. Marc Hudon
C.P. 8454
Succursalle Racine
Saguenay QC  G7H 6Z6
hudo1@icloud.com

Dr. Frank Sciremammano, Jr.
F-E-S Associates
18 Glenhill Drive
Rochester, NY 14618
fes@rochester.rr.com

SECRETARIES
Ms. Gail R. Faveri
Boundary Waters Issues Unit
Environment & Climate Change Canada - MSC
867 Lakeshore Road
Burlington ON  L7S 1A1
Phone: 905-336-6007
gail.faveri@canada.ca
Mr. Arun Heer
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Great Lakes and Ohio River Division
550 Main Street, Room 10-524
Cincinnati, OH  45202-3222
Phone: 513-684-6202
arun.k.heer@usace.army.mil
REGULATION REPRESENTATIVES
Mr. Rob Caldwell
Manager, Great Lakes-St. Lawrence Regulation Office
Environment & Climate Change Canada
111 Water St. East
Cornwall ON  K6H 6S2
Rob.Caldwell@canada.ca
LTC Adam J. Czekanski
U.S. Army Engineer District, Buffalo
1776 Niagara St.
Buffalo, NY 14207-3199
Adam.J.Czekanski@usace.army.mil
Alternate: Jacob Bruxer
Jacob.Bruxer@canada.ca
Alternate: Keith Koralewki
Keith.R.Koralewski@usace.army.mil