• Souris: Westhope

    International Joint Commission virtual public meeting on the Souris River Study

    The IJC is hosting a virtual public hearing on the ISRSB’s Report on Managing Water Supply and Flood Control in the Souris River Basin on November 3rd, 2021 from noon to 1:30 p.m. CT (11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. MT, 1-2:30 p.m. ET).

  • lake sturgeon hr slider great lakes connection

    See the latest issue of Great Lakes Connection

    Updates on Water Levels and Water Quality

  • International Watersheds Initiative

    The International Watersheds Initiative has been a key tool for the IJC as it fulfills its duties in our shared waters. But how did it get started, and what does it do? This video should answer some of your questions.

Transboundary Watersheds

Select a watershed (basin) within the map below to learn more about the IJC’s water-related activities.

International Joint Commission Virtual Public Hearing - November 3, 2021

The International Joint Commission invites you to attend a virtual public hearing on the ISRSB’s Report on Managing Water Supply and Flood Control in the Souris River Basin on November 3, 2021 from noon to 1:30 p.m. CT (11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. MT, 1-2:30 p.m. ET).

For more information on the report, and how to comment on it, visit the ISRSB’s public comment page.