The content of this site has been archived and the site is no longer being updated.

Members

CANADIAN MEMBERSHIP

U.S. MEMBERSHIP

Wendy Leger
(Canadian Co-Chair)
Physical Science Senior Officer
Meteorological Service of Canada – OP ON
Environment Canada
867 Lakeshore Road
Burlington, ON L7R 4A6
Telephone: (905) 336-4949
Email: wendy.leger@ec.gc.ca
Deborah H. Lee, PE, PH, D.WRE, FE
(U.S. Co-Chair)
Chief, Water Management Division
Great Lakes and Ohio River Division
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
550 Main Street, Room 10-032
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-3222
Telephone: 513-684-3070
Email: deborah.h.lee@usace.army.mil
Patricia Clavet 
Quebec center for hydraulics and hydrology expertise
Ministry of Sustainable Development, Environment Wildlife and Parks
675, René Lévesque Blvd. E., 2nd Floor
Québec, G1R 5V7
Telephone: 418-521-3852 ext. 7117
E-mail: patricia.clavet@mddep.gouv.qc.ca
Jennifer Read, PhD
Executive Director, Great Lakes Observing System and
Deputy Director, University fo Michigan Water Centre
Great Lakes Observing System
229 Nickels Arcade
Ann Arbor, MI, 48104
Telephone: 734-332-6101
Email: jread@glos.us
Richard (Dick) Hibma 
Chair, Conservation Ontario
Box 11, 120 Bayview Parkway
Newmarket ON L3Y 4W3
Telephone: 519-361-1496
Email: dickhibma@gmaill.com
Bill Werick
Chair, Great Lakes Observing System
14508 Chesterfield Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
Telephone: 540-829-2362
Cell:  703-328-3034
Email: bill@werick.com
Jonathan Staples
Ministry of Natural Resources
Great Lakes and Water Policy Section
300 Water St., 5th Fl N
Peterborough, ON K9J 8M5
Telephone: 705-755-1219
Email: jonathan.staples@ontario.ca
Donald Zelazny
Great Lakes Program Coordinator
New York Department of Environmental Conservation
270 Michigan Ave.
Buffalo NY 14213
Phone: 716-851-7130
Email: dezelazn@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Canadian Secretary
Sara Eddy
Senior Biologist – Partnering
Ontario-Great Lakes Area, Central and Arctic Region
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
867 Lakeshore Road
Burlington, ON  L7R 4A6
Tel. 905-336-4535
Email: Sara.Eddy@dfo-mpo.gc.c
U.S Secretary
Andrew Gronewold, Ph.D., P.E.
Physical Scientist/Hydrologist
Great Lakes Environmental Research Lab
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
4840 S. State Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: (734) 741-2444
E-mail: drew.gronewold@noaa.gov