Doug Cuthbert, Co-Director Ottawa, Ontario
Dr. Eugene Stakhiv, Co-Director  U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Alexandria, VA
Dr. Anthony Eberhardt  U.S. Secretariat, Buffalo, NY
Ed Eryuzlu, General Manager, Canadian Secretariat, Ottawa, ON
Dr. Daniel Barletta Rochester, NY
André Carpentier Quebec Ministry of the Environment, Quebec City, QC
Lynn Cleary Parks Canada, Quebec City, QC
Ian Crawford Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources, Peterborough, ON
Dalton Foster Wilson Hill, NY
Sandra LeBarron New York State Department of Environmental Conservation, Watertown, NY
Henry Lickers Mohawk Council of Akwesasne, Cornwall, ON
Dr. Daniel (Pete) Loucks Cornell University, NY
Marcel Lussier Brossard, QC
Shawn Martin St. Regis Mohawk Tribe, NY
Fred Parkinson Beaconsfield, QC
Dr. Frank Quinn Tecumseh, MI
Steven Renzetti Brock University, ON
Dr. Frank Sciremammano Rochester Institute of Technology, NY
Denise M. Sheehan New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
James Snyder St. Regis Mohawk Tribe Environment Division, NY