The content of this site has been archived and the site is no longer being updated.

Members

Canadian Membership

U.S. Membership

Jean-François Cantin, ing., M.Sc
(Co-Chair)
Head, Hydrology and
Ecohydraulic Section
Meteorological Service of
Canada
Environment Canada
1550, avenue d’Estimauville
Québec , QC  G1J 0C3
Telephone:  418-649-6565
Cellular phone:  418-564-0521
E-mail: jean-francois.cantin@ec.gc.ca

 

Jen Thalhauser
(Co-Chair)
Project Manager
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Room 2127; CENAN-PP-C
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
Telephone: 917-790-8632
E-mail: jenifer.e.thalhauser@usace.army.mil

Paula Bergeron, ing.
Directrice
Direction de l’expertise hydrique
Centre d’expertise hydrique
du Québec
Ministère du Développement
durable, de l’Environnement
et des Parcs
675, boulevard René-Lévesque, Est
Aile Taschereau
Quebec , QC  G1R 5V7
Telephone:(418) 521-3993 poste 7212
E-mail: paula.bergeron@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

 

Fred Dunlap
New York Lake Champlain
Basin Coordinator
New York State
Department of Environmental
Conservation
1115 NYS Routte 86
Ray Brook, NY  12977
Telephone: 518-897-1241
Fax: 518-897-1245
E-mail: fddunlap@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Daniel Leblanc, ing. M.Sc.A.
Directeur adjoint
Service agricole, hydrique,
municipal et naturel Direction
régionale de l’analyse et de
l’expertise de l’Estrie et de la
Montérégie Ministère du
Développement durable,
de l’Environnement et des Parcs
201, place Charles-Le Moyne, 2nd Floor
Longueuil, QC  J4K 2T5
Telephone: 450-928-7607 x. 305
E-mail: daniel.leblanc@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

 

Brian D. Chipman
Vermont Department of
Fish and Wildlife
111 West Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Telephone: 802-879-5697
E-mail: brian.chipman@state.vt.us

 

Secretariat

Madeleine Papineau
(Co-Secretary)
Regional Director-General’s
Office, Quebec
Environment Canada
1550, avenue d’Estimauville
Quebec, QC  G1J0C3
Telephone:  418-648-4321
E-mail: madeleine.papineau@ec.gc.ca
Stephanie Castle
(Co-Secretary)
Technical Associate
Lake Champlain Basin Program
54 West Shore Rd
Grand Isle, VT 05482
Telephone: 802-372-3213 x 220
E-mail: scastle@lcbp.org