The content of this site has been archived and the site is no longer being updated.


Dr. Murray Clamen (Co-Chair) 
International JointCommission 
Canadian Section 
100 Metcalfe St. 18th floor 
Ottawa, ON K1P 5M1 
Tel.: 613-992-0204 
Fax.: 613-993-8853 
Dr. Joel Fisher (Co-Chair) 
International Joint Commission 
U.S. Section 
1250 23rd Street N.W. Ste 100 
Washington, DC 20440 
Tel.: 202-736-9022 
Fax.: 202-736-9015 
Rosalie Bertell, PhD, GNSH 
710-264 Queens Quay West 
Toronto, ON 
M5J 1B5 
Tel.: 416-260-0575 
Fax.: 416-260-3404 
Dr. Walter Carey 
The Ohio State University 
Ohio Sea Grant Program 
1314 Kinnear Road, Room 1541 
Research Center Columbus, OH 43212
Tel.: 614-277-4810 ext. 217 
Fax.: 614-292-4364
Dr. Bliss Tracy, Head 
Radiological Impact Section 
Environmental Radiation Hazards DivisionRadiation Protection Bureau 
Health Canada 
775 Brookfield Rd. (Room 276A) 
Postal Locator 6302D1 
Ottawa, ON K1A 1C1 
Tel.: 613-954-6678 
Fax.: 613-957-1089 
Dr. Marty Bratzel 
International Joint CommissionRegional Office 
100 Ouellette Ave. 8th Floor 
Windsor, ON N9A 6T3 
Tel.: 519-257-6701 
Fax.: 519-257-6740 
Mr. Robert Krauel 
Head, Nuclear Programs and Contaminants 
Environment Canada 
4905 Dufferin Street 
Downsview, ON M3H 5T4 
Tel.: 416-739-5861 
Fax.: 416-739-4405 
Mr. John Clark 
International Joint Commission 
Regional Office 
100 Ouellette Ave. 
Windsor, ON N9A 6T3 
Tel.: 5l9-257-6700 
Fax.: 5l9-257-6740 
  Emilie Lepoutre (Co-ordinator) 
International Joint Commission 
100 Metcalfe St. 18th fl. 
Ottawa ON K1P 5M1 
Tel: 613-995-2984 
Fax: 613-993-5583