Contact Us

Technical Leads

 

Dr. Pierre-Yves Caux                                                          613-664-8848
Canadian Section
Director, Sciences and Engineering                    pierre-yves.caux@ijc.org

 

Dr. Mark F. Colosimo                                                         202-736-9021
U.S. Section
Engineering Advisory                                            mark.colosimo@ijc.org

 



Support to Technical Leads:

 

Catherine Lee-Johnston                                                   613-410-1066
Canadian Section
Environmental Officer                               catherine.lee-johnston@ijc.org


Brian Maloney                                                                   202-736-9009
U.S. Section
Special Assistant                                                   brian.maloney@ijc.org

 



For Media Inquiries:

 

Sarah Lobrichon                                                               613-794-8592
Canadian Section                                             
Public Affairs Advisor                                          sarah.lobrichon@ijc.org

 

Edward Virden                                                                  202-736-9024
U.S. Section                                              
Policy Advisor                                                       edward.virden@ijc.org