INTERNATIONAL JOINT COMMISSION **COMMISSIONERS' CONFERENCE CALL** June 25, 2013 10:45 AM EDT

The International Joint Commission met by conference call on June 25, 2013, chaired by Joe Comuzzi.

COMMISSIONERS

Chair, Canadian Section Joe Comuzzi Lana Pollack Chair, U.S. Section

Rich Moy Commissioner, U.S. Section Dereth Glance Commissioner, U.S. Section

SECTION STAFF

Chuck Lawson Secretary, U.S. Section Camille Mageau Secretary, Canadian Section

Manager, Policy, Programs and Communications, Canadian Paul Allen

Section

Assistant Secretary, Finance, Canadian Section Maxime Beauchamp Bernard Beckhoff Public Affairs Advisor, Canadian Section Tara Buchanan Environmental Advisor, Canadian Section Jean-François Cantin Senior Engineering Advisor, Canadian Section

Anne Chick Senior Advisor, U.S. Section Mark Colosimo Engineering Advisor, U.S. Section Legal Advisor, U.S. Section Susan Daniel

Executive Assistant, Canadian Section Rose Désilets

Intern, U.S. Section Diana Fairweather

David Fay Engineering Advisor, Canadian Section Senior Adviser, Canadian Section Nick Heisler Contracting Specialist, U.S. Section Andrew Keen

Jeffrey Laberge Records Management Office, Canadian Section

Brian Maloney Staff Assistant, U.S. Section Gavin Murphy Legal Advisor, Canadian Section

Senior Human Resources Advisor, Canadian Section Anselme Nsoga

Isabelle Reid Executive Assistant, Canadian Section Victor Serveiss Environmental Advisor, U.S. Section

John Yee Chief, IM and IT Services, Canadian Section

Ted Yuzyk Director, Sciences and Engineering, Canadian Section

GREAT LAKES REGIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Stephen Locke Director

Shahbaz Ahmed **Public Health Officer**

Antionette Arvai	Physical Scientist
Raj Bejankiwar	Physical Scientist
Jennifer Boehme	Physical Scientist
Mark Burrows	Physical Scientist
Matthew Child	Physical Scientist
Lizhu Wang	Physical Scientist
John Wilson	Physical Scientist

SOLEMN DECLARATION OF NEW CANADIAN COMMISSIONERS GORDON WALKER AND BENOIT BOUCHARD

1. Commissioners Gordon Walker and Benoit Bouchard, having previously been appointed by His Excellency the Governor General-in-Council to be Commissioners on the part of Canada of the International Joint Commission, formally declared that they would faithfully and impartially perform the duties imposed on them under the Boundary Waters Treaty of 1909 in accordance with the provisions set out in Article XII of the said treaty. Following the declarations, fellow Commissioners offered congratulations and welcomes. Commissioners Walker and Bouchard thanked the others for their warm welcomes and noted that they were looking forward to being members of the Commission.

Camille Mageau Charles A. Lawson
Secretary Secretary
Canadian Section U.S. Section